My week

I’m pretty busy this week!

Monday: Walk across the Brooklyn Bridge and get Grimaldi’s with Jill
brooklyn-bridge
Tuesday: Sit n Knit Meetup. I am making this:
XO Wrap
Wednesday: 3 different Happy Hours/Parties for work
Thursday: Going away party for one of my colleagues who is moving to Chicago.
Friday: Kings of Leon concert at the Today Show
kings-of-leon
Saturday: 2 birthday parties and a wedding that I’m not going to be able to make it to (I’m really sad about that).

Busy, busy, busy

3 responses to “My week

  1. you will enjoy Kings of Leon, they put on a good show. and they aren’t half bad to look at either! Your knitting is always so fun and pretty.

  2. You will be VERY missed this weekend, especially by me :(

  3. Hello,

    You are using my image of the Brooklyn Bridge without permission or attribution. I’ll settle for attribution, thank you!

    Frank

Leave a Reply

