Alexander McQueen

I’ve got to be honest, I love me some Alexander McQueen. I fell in love with his handbags last September in Vegas and haven’t looked back since. Some of his stuff can be a little out there for me, but I keep going back for more.

AlexMcQ

This is the Black Victorian Tailored Dress and it is beautiful. I noticed it this morning in the window at Saks as I was walking to work. Love!

Next, the Black Ripper Bag. I find it to be visually interesting, slightly edgy, but still something I could make sweet.

I think this Red Knuckle Duster Clutch is amazing. I would never carry it because I’m really not into the whole scull thing, but I LOVE the idea of the handle being rings. It is so cute!

Finally, I just think the Black Python Faithful Glove Clutch is hot. I would probably never carry it because the glove is a little too edgy for me, but gosh I wish I could pull it off. I can totally see Rihanna carrying this and it being amazing.

2 responses to “Alexander McQueen

  1. It is nicely executed, but isn’t it similar to a handbag designer James Piatt created years ago and retails for $85?
    http://www.jamespiatt.com/08peacekeeper400blackm1.html

  2. I don’t really think it is. I think this is much prettier and doesn’t look like brass knuckles.

Leave a Reply

