Future Convicts of America

“I wanted to do it cause it’s fun. It’s fun to do bad things.”

“I wanted to do hoodrat things for my friend.”

Wow. There are seriously so many things wrong with this video and the way some children are raised.

4 responses to “Future Convicts of America

  1. Sometimes I wish I had the legal immunity to kick kid’s like this in the face. Does that make me a bad person? No need to answer…it doesn’t.

  2. “I wanted to do hoodrat things for my friend.” SERIOUSLY? i think this kid needs to get off the couch and learn some responsibility. i love that he thinks punishment for possibly killing people is a week or maybe two without video games. WTF?

  3. That kid needs a spanking, daily… I really think they should leave spankings up to a community vote on whether or not a child should receive a spanking. “It takes a village to raise a child”

  4. This child is ridiculous

Leave a Reply

