All I got for now.

There seems to be a direct correlation between having a lot to do at work and me having nothing to say.

A girl I was friends with in high school (and her husband) are having a baby. I am following her on facebook and her blog. We don’t talk anymore, but I love keep up with them and following their story. I want to anonymously send them a hand knitted gift for their baby. Too creepy?

My back has been hurting for about a week now. I’m not sure if it’s a pinched nerve or something more serious. It’s getting worse and last night I couldn’t sleep. This morning I called the internist I was given the name of. The girl who answered the phone put me on hold at will. They couldn’t get me in this week at all. They didn’t have a nurse I could speak to. And when I asked if they could recommend anyone in the area who might be able to get me in this week, she said they just had the 2 doctors in the office (which she also told me when I asked about a nurse).

Amazing.

Leave a Reply

