Pretty Plaid Cardigan

I recently made an order from Target for this cardigan. It’s super cute and since plaid is back, I thought it would be a great addition to my fall/winter wardrobe.

The sweater was back ordered and said it would be shipped something like Oct 2-10. I figured I could wait a couple weeks. Then, last night I got this email:

Thank you for shopping at Target.com.

Unfortunately, the following item is not currently available
from any of our sources.

“Xhilaration Cream 3/4 Sleeve Printed Cardigan – S”

We have cancelled this item from your order.

Not available? Then why is it on the site? I checked today and the site says it is out of stock, but it is still up on the site to look at. Target should at least fulfill the orders people made, rather than just saying, eh, we’re canceling this and not sending it to you. What the heck!?

Leave a Reply

