Silvercup

Tbf and I try to run in the mornings before work and the last month or so there have been catering trucks outside of one of the buildings we run by. This morning I told him I knew Silvercup was out by where we live and that I wonder if that’s the building the catering trucks are by. He said probably. Then, when we ran by, I noticed the HUGE Silvercup sign on top of the building. There’s also a big awning that says Silvercup on it. I have to have noticed those before and just forgotten, it’s so hard to miss. Now I wonder if we’ll ever see Alec Baldwin or Tina Fey – Silvercup shoots 30 Rock. They also shoot Gossip Girl – but the only person I know on that show is Michelle Trachtenberg. I guess she’d be exciting to see at 7am.

silvercup

Leave a Reply

