My Favorite Email Today:

Rep: In other news, I have a table reserved at the ‘Pumpkin Carving & Pumpkin Ale Night’ at [bar] and would like to extend an invitation to both of you. You get to carve your own pumpkin and indulge on the finest pumpkin beer around. Free candy corn too.

Me: I think Pumpkin carving sounds awesome. Count me in!

Rep: [My teammate’s name]? (As in, are you coming?) Instead of carving, you can pretend the pumpkin is a rep and stab it profusely, I won’t be offended.

pumpkin

Leave a Reply

