Christian Louboutin Bow Shoes

These are so beautiful.

Yes, please!

5 responses to “Christian Louboutin Bow Shoes

  1. My mouth is literally watering…not even kidding…

  2. I had these exact shoes on my Facebook about a month ago! LOVE THEM!

  3. I have them now in a hot pink with pink and white ribbon……….

  4. Woops :P I ment to say I am selling a pair on ebay – Just LOVE them but they didnt fit – check it out; http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/260865367258?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649#ht_500wt_1202

Leave a Reply

