Desk Calendars

I work a job that constantly requires me to know and reference dates. I keep a broadcast calendar at my desk, but I also like to have my pretty little desk calendar hung by my computer for really easy reference. I hang 12 pushpins in a rectangle and hang each of the 12 months from tiny binder clips. I find having the entire year displayed for me incredibly useful. I like to get these calendars from Etsy shops because they’re perfectly adorable and always original. This year I couldn’t decide between two, so one is at work and one is at home.

At work I have Rodney the Raccoon from NOTESbyredletter:

I also got some ADORABLE circular address labels with elephants (my favorite!) on them from this shop. Love! I’ll def be back.

At home I have a desk calendar by lemonadepaperie:


I love the simplicity of this calendar and that there are illustrations on holidays. Will also be back here.

Leave a Reply

