Baby, it’s cold outside

So, I like snow. After growing up where snow was plentiful and then moving to the south where snow was non-existent, I missed snow. Then, I moved to NY and was so excited about snow again. However, with the snow comes the cold. Why is it that the most miserable weather (cold & rain) always happen on the weekends? Low of 16 tomorrow and they’re saying “Real Feel” 12 and Low of 5 (5!) on Sunday with a “Real Feel” of -5! Can’t this happen during the week when I’m in my office all day, not on the weekend when I want to get out, see friends and run errands?

Ugh – Mis!

Leave a Reply

