Photo Project Idea

So, I have a fun idea for a photography project, although I’m not sure what I’d do with/as a final project.

So this is the view out of my livingroom:

I’ve thought, it would be really neat to set my camera up in the window and set it to take a picture every five minutes for 24 hours. It would actually be really cool to do this in the spring for a couple weeks and turn it into a stop motion video…food for thought…so you could see the change in seasons. Or to take the one exact same picture every day for a year and do the same thing. Hmm…I like where my head’s at! Anyway, since we’re supposed to have a snow storm tomorrow, I think I may try to do my pic every five minutes for 24 hours tomorrow. More to come on whether I did it and how it worked out!

2 responses to “Photo Project Idea

  1. Have you already established a way to do this? Eg: Software.

Leave a Reply

