Recent Food Adventures

There’s nothing more I like to do in the winter than make comfort food and stay warm on the couch under a blanket either reading, knitting or watching something.

I have recently made chili:

Chicken Chili Rellenos:

And Chicken Tortilla Soup in the crock pot:

Yum! Also on my upcoming list: Butternut Squash Ravioli with Sage Brown Butter sauce, Breaded pork chops with mashed potatoes, Meatloaf (I have a great recipe, I swear), Honey glazed chicken stir-fry, chicken pot pie, and I’m forgetting one or two.

Leave a Reply

