Club Monaco Chaya Knit Headband

A couple weeks ago, a friend asked me if I could make a gray headband/ear warmer for her. I told her I absolutely could and that I even had an idea of what I wanted to do. I had recently seen a headband at Club Monaco that I thought was cute and would be super easy to make:

I grabbed some yarn from my stash that I had left over from a hat I made a while back that was perfect and set out to recreate the headband. Four hours later, I had this. Pretty darn close if you ask me!


3 responses to “Club Monaco Chaya Knit Headband

  1. Very nice. And your hair happens to look just like the model’s.

  2. I just saw this at the store and had the same thought, though I’ve only made scarves before! Could you give me details on the pattern you used and the sort of yarn you think would work? I have size 4 16″ round needles, would they work? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

