A week’s worth of outfits

I have recently started doing two things.

1. Picking my clothes out at night. This saves me time in the morning and allows me to be more creative with my outfits.
2. Started taking pictures of my outfits.

I think I’m going to start trying to post these on Friday or Saturdays. Enjoy!

20120217-182427.jpg
From left to right
Blazer: Target
Shirt: Express
Skirt: J Crew
Necklace: Anthropologie
Shoes: Valentino

Worn on Valentine’s Day:
Shirt: H&M
Cardigan: J Crew
Jeans: AG from Anthropologie
Shoes: Aldo
Bracelet: Necklace my mom made

20120217-182421.jpg

From left to right
Dress: H&M
Cardigan: H&M
Belt: Express
Tights: Hue from Nordstrom Rack
Boots: Steve Madden

Dress: Zara
Cardigan: Banana Republic
Belt: Express
Tights: Express
Necklace: made by my mom
Shoes: Aldo

Shirt: Zara
Skirt: Express
Tights: Hue from Nordstrom Rack
Shoes: Steve Madden

4 responses to “A week’s worth of outfits

  1. I love your style it’s very clean cut and lady like. You should do ‘Today I Wore’ posts :)

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/
    xxx

  2. Picking out clothes the night before is definitely helpful, it can save so much stress, fuss and time in the mornings! It can also men you have a cleanup to do after throwing clothes around, well for me anyway lol.

    The first two outfits are so cute and the latter three are very smart and chic. I like them all!

  3. Are the Valentino shoes your wedding shoes?

    • They were meant to be initially, but I ended up wearing them to the rehearsal dinner and wearing Kate Spade shoes for the wedding. The Valentinos are the ones I wore on Christmas.

Leave a Reply

