First Week of July’s Outfits

This week I only worked two days, so not a lot of worky outfits. And now that I’m looking at the pictures, I’m realizing I don’t put very much thought into my outfits when I’m off of work. This week especially, my primary thought while getting dressed was: is it cool (as in not warm)?

image

Monday
Ruffle Blouse – Anthropologie (2010)
Blazer – Ann Taylor
Jeans – AG via Anthropologie (2012)
Wedges – Aldo (2011)
Necklace – Handmade by my mom

Tuesday
Tank top – BP via Nordstrom
No. 2 pencil skirt – J Crew (2012)
Blazer – Express (2006?)
Pumps – Aldo (2009)
Necklace – Francesca’s (2012)

image

Wednesday
Tshirt – Gap (2012)
Shorts – Express (2006)
Sandals -Target (2012)
Shades – Juicy via Solstice (2012)

Thursday
Tank top – BP via Nordstrom (2008)
Cardigan – J Crew (2008)
Shorts – Express (2007)
Sandals – Aldo (2010?)
Shades – Dior via Solstice (2011)

Friday – No one saw me on Thursday, so I recycled. Really, the only difference is my top.
Top – Nordstrom Rack (2012)
Shorts – Express (2007)
Sandals – Aldo
Shades – Dior via Solstice (2011)

image

Saturday – Brian & Lindsay’s wedding
Dress – Trina Turk via Nordstrom (that morning)
Pumps – Nine West (2012)
Necklace – Francesca’s (2012)

Sunday – It finally cooled off from being over 100 every day this week to the 80’s. It almost felt cool.
Tshirt – Loft (2011)
Jeans – Loft
Sandals – Aldo (2010?)
No real accessories because I was running errands via bike half the day.

Leave a Reply

